top of page

Outline: A Video

For my research project, I have chosen to do a video because I feel like it is the best way for me to really show my point of view in a visual way!

I do not have a title quite yet as I am slowly piecing everything I want to include in it, but I promise to figure it out soon!

Outline

To introduce the video, I plan on the first thirty seconds showing different pictures of Feminism activists with a song representing the views associated with the movement (most likely Beyonce or Alicia Keys) 30 seconds

For the next three minutes, I will introduce the topic I am going to talk about, the HeForShe campaign as well as Emma Watson. I would like to begin with some statistics that primarily deal with the issues that the campaign stands for, whilst showing different pictures and videos of the Feminist movement. 3 minutes

After those three minutes, I will use the next two minutes discussing Emma Watson and her social media presence as well as the way people react to her views and posts especially when they are dealing with the campaign. 2 minutes

After talking about social media, I will go on to discuss the contextual understanding of gender equality in other cultures especially since this has to deal with the UN, like Professor Horowitz pointed out! 1.5 minutes

For the conclusion, I will end with what my view is and how this campaign has impacted me and my view and how it can impact others. 2 minutes

I will fade out with pictures of the movement again and a short video playing to the same song. 30 seconds


Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page